Garn's Guides

Tucker's Witch
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 12 episodes
1Oct 06/82The Good Witch of Laurel Canyon
2Oct 13/82Big Mouth
3Oct 20/82The Corpse Who Knew Too Much
4Oct 27/82The Curse of the Toltec Death Mask
5Nov 03/82Terminal Case
6Nov 10/82Abra Cadaver
7Mar 31/83Dye Job
8Apr 07/83Psyche-Out
9Apr 14/83Rock is a Hard Place
10Apr 28/83Formula For Revenge
11May 05/83Living and Presumed Dead
12Jun 09/83Murder is the Key
Tucker's Witch
FKA: The Good Witch of Laurel Canyon
Genre: drama, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 12
Broadcast Run: 1982 - 1983
Starring: Tim Matheson
Catherine Hicks
Bill Morey
Alfre Woodard
Barbara Barrie
Created By: William Bast
Paul Huson
Broadcast Network: CBS
Production Company: Hill/Mandelker Films
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Tucker's Witch