Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Gus: I didn't kill my wife
Booth: But I did
Gus: I never knew I had a brother
Booth: I couldn't live your life, so I arranged for you to live mine

Season One: 22 episodes
196100Sep 12/96Two
296109Sep 19/96A.D.
396104Sep 26/96Dream Prisoner
496106Oct 03/96Many Happy Returns
596108Oct 10/96Black Ops
696105Oct 17/96Russian Hill
796112Oct 24/96Games People Play
896114Oct 31/96Armies of the Night
996103Nov 07/96Victoria's Secret
1096107Nov 14/96No Man's Land
1196115Nov 21/96Reunion
1296101Nov 28/96Prodigal
1396117Jan 09/97Sink or Swim
1496120Jan 16/97Leap of Faith
1596118Jan 23/97Prom Night
1696110Jan 30/97The Nun Story
1796121Feb 06/97Between the Lines
1896119Feb 13/97Bad Company
1996122Feb 20/97The Reckoning
2096113May 17/97Chain Gang
2196116May 31/97Forget Me Not
2296111Jun 07/97Tale of the Tape
Genre: action, drama, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended (unresolved)
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 22
Broadcast Run: 1996 - 1997
Starring: Michael Easton
Barbara Tyson
Created By: Charles Grant Craig
Broadcast Network: CTV
Production Company: New World Teleision
Country of Origin: Canada
IMDb: Two