Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Detective Sergeant Michael Colefield is searching for his missing partner when he discovers and subsequently joins a secret government unit tasked with hunting down vampires.

Season One: 6 episodes
1Sep 15/98(UK)Habeas Corpus
2Sep 22/98(UK)In Nomine Patris
3Sep 29/98(UK)Sub Judice
4Oct 06/98(UK)Mea Culpa
5Oct 13/98(UK)Terra Incognita
6Oct 20/98(UK)Persona Non Grata
1ADZ79unairedUltraviolet (US pilot remake)
Genre: science fiction, drama, horror
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Broadcast Run: 1998
Starring: Jack Davenport
Susannah Harker
Idris Elba
Philip Quast
Created By: Joe Ahearne
Broadcast Network: Channel 4
Production Company: World Productions
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
IMDb: Ultraviolet