Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Carrie Wells remembers every day, every hour, every second of her entire life... except for the day her sister was murdered.

Season One: 22 episodes
1100Sep 20/11Pilot
2101Sep 27/11Heroes
3103Oct 04/11Check Out Time
4102Oct 11/11Up in Flames
5105Oct 18/11With Honor
6104Oct 25/11Friended
7106Nov 01/11Road Block
8107Nov 08/11Lost Things
9108Nov 15/11Golden Bird
10109Nov 22/11Trajectories
11110Dec 13/11Spirited Away
12111Jan 03/12Butterfly Effect
13112Jan 10/12Brotherhood
14113Feb 07/12Carrie's Caller
15114Feb 14/12The Following Sea
16115Feb 21/12Heartbreak
17116Feb 28/12Blind Alleys
18117Mar 20/12The Comeback
19118Mar 27/12Allegiances
20119Apr 10/12You Are Here
21120May 01/12Endgame (part 1)
22121May 08/12The Man in the Woods (part 2)

Season Two: 13 episodes
23201Jul 28/13Bigtime
24203Aug 04/13Incognito
25205Aug 11/13Day of the Jackie
26206Aug 18/13Memory Kings
27202Aug 25/13Past Tense
28204Sep 01/13Line Up or Shut Up
29211Sep 08/13Maps and Legends
30207Apr 18/14(US)Manhunt
31208Apr 25/14(US)East of Islip
32209Apr 04/14(US)Till Death
33210May 02/14(US)Omega Hour
34212Apr 11/14(US)Flesh and Blood
35213May 09/14(US)Reunion

Season Three: 13 episodes
36301Jun 29/14New Hundred
37302Jul 06/14The Combination
38306Jul 13/14The Haircut
39307Jul 20/14Cashing Out
40305Jul 27/14A Moveable Feast
41308Aug 03/14Stray Bullet
42309Aug 10/14(CA)Throwing Shade
43303Aug 24/14The Island
44304Aug 30/14Admissions
45310Aug 31/14Fire and Ice
46311Sep 07/14True Identity
47312Sep 14/14Moving On
48313Sep 14/14DOA

Season Four: 13 episodes
49Nov 27/15Blast From the Past
50Nov 27/15Gut Check
51Dec 04/15Behind the Beat
52Dec 11/15Dollars and Scents
53Dec 18/15All In
54Jan 01/16The Return of Eddie
55Jan 08/16We Can Be Heroes
56Jan 15/16Breathing Space
57Jan 15/16Shelter From the Storm
58Jan 22/16Game On
59Jan 22/16About Face
60Jan 22/16Bad Company
61Jan 22/16Paranoid Android
Genre: crime, drama, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended (unresolved)
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 61
Broadcast Run: 2011 - 2016
Starring: Poppy Montgomery
Dylan Walsh
James Hiroyuki Liao (season 2-4)
E.J. Bonilla (season 4)
Alani "La La" Anthony (season 4)
Dallas Roberts (season 2-3)
Jane Curtin (season 1-3)
Tawny Cypress (season 2-3)
Kevin Rankin (season 1)
Michael Gaston (season 1)
Daya Vaidya (season 1)
Based on "The Rememberer" By: John Robert Lennon
Created By: Ed Redlich
John Bellucci
Showrunner: Ed Redlich
Broadcast Network: CBS (season 1-3)
A&E (season 4)
Production Company: Timberman-Beverly Productions
CBS Television Studios
Sony Pictures Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Unforgettable