Garn's Guides

Unicorn: Warriors Eternal
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 10 episodes
1May 04/23The Awakening (21:43)
2May 04/23The Awakening, Part 2 (21:56)
3May 12/23A Fateful Encounter (23:20)
4May 19/23What Lies Beneath (21:48)
5May 26/23The Past Within (22:20)
6Jun 02/23The Mystery of Secrets (23:08)
7Jun 09/23The Heart of Kings (33:05)
8Jun 16/23Darkness Before the Dawn (22:06)
9Jun 23/23A Love's Last Light (20:50)
10Jun 30/23The End of the Beginning (23:40)
Unicorn: Warriors Eternal
Genre: action, fantasy
Show Type: animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2023 - present
Starring: Hazel Doupe
Demari Hunte
Tom Milligan
Created By: Genndy Tartakovsky
Broadcast Network: Adult Swim
Production Company: Cartoon Network Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Unicorn: Warriors Eternal
IMDb: Unicorn: Warriors Eternal