Garn's Guides

Unnatural History
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

My name is Henry Griffin. I've spent my whole life living in exotic places and I learned a great many things. I also had a habit of getting into trouble, a lot of trouble. So to keep me safe, my anthropologist parents shipped me off to the one place I've never lived... America. Now I live with my uncle and cousin trying to fit in at Smithson High, a school inside the National Museum Complex. I work in the museum's basement where they store all kinds of weird stuff.

Want to know what I've learned so far? No matter how hard I avoid it, trouble always seems to find me.

Season One: 13 episodes
1Jun 13/10The Victor Belongs to the Spoils
2Jun 20/10The Griffin Gang
3Jun 27/10Sleeper in a Box
4Jul 13/10The Heart of the Warrior
5Jul 20/10Fountain of Truth
6Jul 27/10Public School Enemies
7Aug 03/10The Liberian Candidate
8Aug 10/10Curse of the Rolling Stone
9Aug 17/10Now You See Me
10Aug 24/10Maximum Insecurity
11Aug 31/10Thor's Slammer
12Sep 14/10Speetlemania
13Sep 21/10Past, Presidents and Future
Unnatural History
Genre: adventure, drama, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2010
Starring: Kevin G. Schmidt
Jordan Gavaris
Italia Ricci
Martin Donovan
Created By: Mike Werb
Broadcast Network: Cartoon Network
Production Company: Warner Horizon Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Unnatural History