Garn's Guides

The Unusuals
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Detective Casey Shraeger has just been transferred to the NYPD's Homicide unit from Vice and is instantly thrown into a setting of bullets and bodies. As she begins her new assignment, Casey finds that the force is full of secrets, which serves her well, since she's keeping a few of her own.

Season One: 10 episodes
1Apr 08/09Pilot
2Apr 15/09Boorland Day
3Apr 21/09One Man Band
4Apr 22/09Crime Slut
5Apr 29/0942
6May 06/09The Circle Line
7May 27/09The Tape Delay
8Jun 03/09The Dentist
9Jun 10/09The Apology Line
10Jun 17/09E.I.D.
The Unusuals
Genre: crime, drama, comedy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2009
Starring: Amber Tamblyn
Jeremy Renner
Harold Perrineau
Josh Close
Monique Gabriela Curnen
Kai Lennox
Terry Kinney
Adam Goldberg
Created By: Noah Hawley
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Sony Pictures Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: The Unusuals