Garn's Guides

Urban Gothic
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 13 episodes
1May 17/00(UK)Dead Meat
2May 24/00(UK)Vampirology
3May 31/00(UK)Old Nick
4Jun 07/00(UK)Lacuna
5Jun 14/00(UK)Deptford Voodoo
6Jun 21/00(UK)Sum of the Parts
7Jul 05/00(UK)The One Where
8Jul 12/00(UK)Cry Wolf
9Jul 19/00(UK)Be Movie
10Jul 26/00(UK)Pineapple Chunks
11Aug 02/00(UK)Boys Club
12Aug 09/00(UK)Turn On
13Aug 16/00(UK)Thirteen

Season Two: 9 episodes
14Oct 22/01(UK)Sandman
15Oct 29/01(UK)Membrane
16Nov 05/01(UK)Necromance
17Nov 12/01(UK)Eater
18Nov 19/01(UK)Serotonin Wild
19Nov 26/01(UK)Ritual Slaughter
20Dec 25/01(UK)The End
21Dec 28/01(UK)Dollhouse Burns, Part 1
22Dec 28/01(UK)Dollhouse Burns, Part 2
Urban Gothic
Genre: horror, drama
Show Type: live action, anthology, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 22
Broadcast Run: 2000 - 2001
Created By: Tom de Ville
Steve Matthews
Broadcast Network: Channel 5
Production Company: Golden Square Pictures
Blackjack Productions
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
IMDb: Urban Gothic