Garn's Guides

V: The Series
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

They came from outer space, with their message of peace and the promise of advanced technology. But FBI Agent Erica Evans quickly discovers that they are not what they seem and their hidden agenda may destroy humanity.

Season One: 12 episodes
13X5441Nov 03/09Pilot
23X5401Nov 10/09There is No Normal Anymore
33X5402Nov 17/09A Bright New Day
43X5403Nov 24/09It's Only the Beginning
Mar 23/10The Arrival (recap)
53X5404Mar 30/10Welcome to the War
63X5405Apr 06/10Pound of Flesh
73X5406Apr 13/10John May
83X5407Apr 20/10We Can't Win
93X5408Apr 27/10Heretic's Fork
103X5409May 04/10Hearts and Minds
113X5410May 11/10Fruition
123X5411May 18/10Red Sky

Season Two: 10 episodes
133X6201Jan 04/11Red Rain
143X6202Jan 11/11Serpent's Tooth
153X6203Jan 18/11Laid Bare
163X6204Feb 01/11Unholy Alliance
173X6205Feb 08/11Concordia
183X6206Feb 15/11Siege
193X6207Feb 22/11Birth Pangs
203X6208Mar 01/11Uneasy Lies the Head
213X6209Mar 08/11Devil in a Blue Dress
223X6210Mar 15/11Mother's Day
V: The Series
Genre: science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 22
Broadcast Run: 2009 - 2011
Starring: Elizabeth Mitchell
Morris Chestnut
Joel Gretsch
Logan Huffman
Lourdes Benedicto
Laura Vandervoort
Morena Baccarin
Scott Wolf
Developed By: Scott Peters
Created By: Kenneth Johnson
Showrunner: Scott Rosenbaum
Jeffrey Bell
Scott Peters
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: The Scott Peters Company
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: V: The Series (1984)
IMDb: V: The Series