Garn's Guides

Vagrant Queen
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Royal Gone Rogue

Season One: 10 episodes
1Mar 27/20A Royal Ass-Kicking
2Apr 03/20Yippee Ki Yay
3Apr 10/20Nobody's Queen
4Apr 23/20In a Sticky Spot
5Apr 30/20Temple of Doom
6May 07/20Requiem For the Republic
7May 14/20Sunshine Express Yourself
8May 21/20No Clue
9May 28/20All Old Things Must Pass, Part 1
10Jun 04/20All Old Things Must Pass, Part 2

Vagrant Queen
Genre: science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2020 - present
Starring: Adriyan Rae
Tim Rozon
Alex McGregor
Created By: Jem Garrard
Based on the Comic Series By: Magdalene Visaggio
Jason Smith
Showrunner: Jem Garrard
Broadcast Network: SyFy
Production Company: Dynamic Television
Blue Ice Pictures
Country of Origin: Canada
South Africa
Official Website: Vagrant Queen
IMDb: Vagrant Queen