Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

In the blink of an eye, the wife of a US Senator vanished. But before they can find out where she is, they'll have to find out who she is.

Season One: 13 episodes
11AMB79Aug 21/06Pilot
21AMB01Aug 28/06The Tunnel
31AMB02Sep 04/06Drop
41AMB03Sep 11/06Before the Flood
51AMB04Sep 18/06The Feed
61AMB05Sep 25/06The Black Box
71AMB06Oct 02/06Resurrection
81AMB07Nov 03/06Aftermath
91AMB08Nov 10/06The New World
101AMB09Nov 17/06(online)The Cell
111AMB10Nov 24/06(online)The Proffer
121AMB11Dec 01/06(online)The Velocity of Sara
131AMB12Dec 08/06(online)Warm Springs
Genre: thriller, drama, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2006
Starring: Gale Harold
Eddie Cibrian
John Allen Nelson
Joanne Kelly
Margarita Levieva
John Patrick Amedori
Christopher Egan
Robert Hoffman
Rebecca Gayheart
Created By: Josh Berman
Broadcast Network: FOX
Production Company: Osprey Productions
20th Century Fox Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Vanished