Garn's Guides

Vengeance Unlimited
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

We live in a world where people can kill someone and get a book deal out of it. People who think "innocent" and "not guily" mean the same thing. People who treat justice like some sort of business. Well, I've got my own business. It's called Vengeance Unlimited.

Season One: 16 episodes
1475139Sep 29/98Cruel and Unusual
2467854Oct 01/98Victim of Circumstance
3467851Oct 08/98Eden
4467853Oct 15/98Bitter End
5467856Oct 22/98Justice
6467857Oct 29/98Ambition
7467858Dec 10/98Security
8467859Dec 17/98Dishonorable Discharge
9467852Dec 24/98Noir
10467861Jan 07/99Vendetta
11467860Jan 14/99Confidence
12467862Jan 21/99Judgement
13467863Jan 28/99Clique
14467864Feb 04/99Critical
15467865Feb 11/99Legalese
16467855Feb 25/99Friends
Vengeance Unlimited
Genre: crime, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 16
Broadcast Run: 1998 - 1999
Starring: Michael Madsen
Kathleen York
Created By: John McNamara
David Simkins
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: McNamara Paper Products
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Vengeance Unlimited