Garn's Guides

The Visitor
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Fifty years ago, Navy pilot Adam MacArthur was abducted by aliens. Now, he's returned with an incredible mission.
"Things are happening, things that could affect the course of history and I have to interfere before it's too late."

Season One: 13 episodes
15R79Sep 19/97(US)Pilot
25R01Sep 26/97(US)Fear of Flying
35R02Oct 03/97(US)The Devil's Rainbow
45R04Oct 10/97(US)Dreams
55R03Oct 17/97(US)Remember
65R05Oct 24/97(US)The Black Box
75R06Oct 31/97(US)Teufelsnacht
85R07Nov 07/97(US)Reunion
95R08Nov 14/97(US)Caged
105R09Dec 05/97(US)Going Home
115R11Dec 19/97(US)Miracles
125R10Jan 09/98(US)The Chain
135R12Jan 16/98(US)The Trial
The Visitor
Genre: science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 1997 - 1998
Starring: John Corbett
Grand L. Bush
Leon Rippy
John Storey
Steve Railsback
Created By: Dean Devlin
Roland Emmerich
Broadcast Network: FOX
Production Company: Centropolis Television
20th Century Fox Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: The Visitor