Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Belonging to a group called the Voyagers, Phineas Bogg uses a device called an Omni to travel through time and fix things that have gone wrong with the course of history. His young travelling companion is Jeffrey Jones whom he had to save when his Omni malfunctioned and landed him in Jeffrey's time period.

Season One: 20 episodes
183492Oct 03/82Pilot
257205Oct 10/82Created Equal
357203Oct 24/82Bully and Billy
457202Oct 31/82Agents of Satan
557217Nov 07/82Worlds Apart
657201Nov 14/82Cleo and the Babe
757204Nov 21/82The Day the Rebs Took Lincoln
857216Nov 28/82Old Hickory and the Pirate
957212Dec 03/82The Travels of Marco ...and Friends
1057219Dec 12/82An Arrow Pointing East
1157215Dec 19/82Merry Christmas, Bogg
1257214Jan 09/83Buffalo Bill and Annie Play the Palace
1357221Jan 16/83The Trial of Phineas Bogg (clip show)
1457223Feb 13/83Sneak Attack
1557224Feb 27/83Voyagers of the Titanic
1657222Mar 06/83Pursuit
1757225Mar 13/83Destiny's Choice
1857227Mar 27/83All Fall Down
1957226Jun 12/83Barriers of Sound
2057228Jul 10/83Jack's Back
unproducedThe Tomb of King Tut
unproducedRemembering the Alamo
unproducedThe King and the Voyager
Genre: science fiction, adventure, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 20
Broadcast Run: 1982 - 1983
Starring: Jon-Erik Hexum
Meeno Peluce
Created By: James D. Parriott
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: James D. Parriott Productions
Scholastic Productions
MCA/Universal Television
Copyright: © 1982-1983 Universal City Studios, Inc.
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Voyagers!