Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Welcome to the game, Sydney Bloom

Season One: 13 episodes
1100Mar 10/95(US)Pilot
2101Mar 17/95(US)Dr. Strangechild
4103Mar 24/95(US)Love and Death
5107Mar 31/95(US)5D
6104Apr 07/95(US)Escape
7106Apr 14/95(US)Facing the Fire
8108Apr 21/95(US)Simon's Choice
9110unairedSend Me an Angel
10105Apr 28/95(US)Control Freak
11109May 05/95(US)The Many Faces of Alex
12112unairedParallel Lives
13111May 12/95(US)Reunion
Genre: science fiction, drama, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 1995
Starring: Lori Singer
Michael Easton
Will Patton
Anthony Head
Created By: Adam Cherry
Geoffrey Hemwall
Michael Katleman
Jeannine Renshaw
Thania St. John
Broadcast Network: FOX
Production Company: Samoset Productions
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: VR.5