Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Life could be perfect
When it's made just for you

Season One: 9 episodes
1Jan 15/21Filmed Before a Live Studio Audience (26:33)
2Jan 15/21Don't Touch That Dial (33:41)
3Jan 22/21Now in Color (29:57)
4Jan 29/21We Interrupt This Program (32:32)
5Feb 05/21On a Very Special Episode... (38:09)
6Feb 12/21All-New Halloween Spooktacular! (34:42)
7Feb 19/21Breaking the Fourth Wall (34:41)
8Feb 26/21Previously On (43:21)
9Mar 05/21The Series Finale (46:51)
Genre: drama, mystery, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: variable length
Current Status: ended (resolved)
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 9
Broadcast Run: 2021
Starring: Elizabeth Olsen
Paul Bettany
Teyonah Parris
Evan Peters
Randall Park
Kat Dennings
Kathryn Hahn
Created By: Jac Schaeffer
Based on Characters From: Marvel Comics
Broadcast Network: Disney+
Production Company: Marvel Studios
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: The Falcon and the Winter Soldier (2021)
Loki (2021)
What If...? (2021)
Hawkeye (2021)
Moon Knight (2022)
Ms. Marvel (2022)
She-Hulk: Attorney at Law (2022)
Secret Invasion (2023)
Echo (2023)
Official Website: WandaVision
IMDb: WandaVision