Garn's Guides

'Way Out
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

How are you?

What you are about to see is not for the faint of heart, nor for people who have stomach difficulties. You may even find it disturbing for I guarantee it is 'way out.

Good night and sleep well.

Season One: 14 episodes
1Mar 31/61William and Mary
2Apr 07/61The Down Car
3Apr 14/61The Sisters
4Apr 28/61Button, Button
5May 05/61I Heard You Calling Me
6May 12/61The Croaker
7May 26/61False Face
8Jun 02/61Dissolve to Black
9Jun 09/61Death Wish
10Jun 16/61The Overnight Case
11Jun 23/61Hush-Hush
12Jun 30/61Side Show
13Jul 07/61Soft Focus
14Jul 14/6120/20
'Way Out
Genre: horror, science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, anthology, black & white
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 14
Broadcast Run: 1961
Hosted By: Roald Dahl
Broadcast Network: CBS
Production Company: Talent Associates
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: 'Way Out