Garn's Guides

Whoops Apocalypse
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 6 episodes
1Mar 14/82(UK)Road to Jerusalem
2Mar 21/82(UK)Autumn Cannibalism
3Mar 28/82(UK)How to Get Rid of It
4Apr 04/82(UK)Lucifer and the Lord
5Apr 11/82(UK)The Violet Hour
6Apr 18/82(UK)Set the Controls For the Heart of the Sun
Whoops Apocalypse
Genre: comedy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Broadcast Run: 1982
Starring: Barry Morse
John Barron
Richard Griffiths
Alexei Sayle
Ed Bishop
Bruce Montague
David Kelly
Peter Jones
Richard Davies
John Cleese
Created By: Andrew Marshall
David Renwick
Broadcast Network: ITV
Production Company: London Weekend Television
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
IMDb: Whoops Apocalypse