Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 8 episodes
May 20/88(US)Willow (126 mins)
1Nov 30/22Chapter I:The Gales (51:51)
2Nov 30/22Chapter II:The High Aldwin (43:51)
3Dec 07/22Chapter III:The Battle of the Slaughtered Lamb (45:12)
4Dec 14/22Chapter IV:The Whispers of Nockmaar (47:13)
5Dec 21/22Chapter V:Wildwood (46:15)
6Dec 28/22Chapter VI:Prisoners of Skellin (54:14)
7Jan 04/23Chapter VII:Beyond the Shattered Sea (58:04)
8Jan 11/23Chapter VIII:Children of the Wyrm (50:01)
Genre: adventure, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2022 - 2023
Starring: Warwick Davis
Ellie Bamber
Ruby Cruz
Erin Kellyman
Tony Revolori
Amar Chadha-Patel
Dempsey Bryk
Developed By: Jonathan Kasdan
Based on Characters Created By: George Lucas
Showrunner: Jonathan Kasdan
Wendy Mericle
Broadcast Network: Disney+
Production Company: Imagine Entertainment
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Willow
IMDb: Willow