Garn's Guides

The Winter King
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 10 episodes
1Aug 20/23(US)Episode One (59:35)
2Aug 27/23(US)Episode Two (54:38)
3Sep 10/23(US)Episode Three (58:51)
4Sep 17/23(US)Episode Four (56:27)
5Sep 24/23(US)Episode Five (55:25)
6Oct 08/23(US)Episode Six (55:28)
7Oct 15/23(US)Episode Seven (53:34)
8Oct 22/23(US)Episode Eight (54:51)
9Oct 29/23(US)Episode Nine (51:03)
10Nov 05/23(US)Episode Ten (50:15)
The Winter King
Genre: drama, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2023 - present
Starring: Iain De Caestecker
Stuart Campbell
Ellie James
Jordan Alexandra
Steven Elder
Andrew Gower
Aneirin Hughes
Emily John
Valene Kane
Matt Mella
Simon Merrells
Tatjana Nardone
Ken Nwosu
Olumide Olorunfemi
Billy Postlethwaite
Gabriel Tierney
Daniel Ings
Nathaniel Martello-White
Eddie Marsan
Craig Parkinson
Adapted By: Kate Brooke
Ed Whitmore
Based on the Books By: Bernard Cornwell
Broadcast Network: ITVX
Production Company: One Big Picture
Bad Wolf
Sony Pictures Television
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Official Website: The Winter King
IMDb: The Winter King