Garn's Guides

Witches of East End
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

The Witching Hour is coming

Season One: 10 episodes
11WAK79Oct 06/13Pilot
21WAK01Oct 13/13R.I.P. Millicent Fenwick
31WAK02Oct 20/13Today I Am a Witch
41WAK03Oct 27/13A Few Good Talismen
51WAK04Nov 03/13Electric Avenue
61WAK05Nov 10/13Potentia Noctis
71WAK06Nov 17/13Unburied
81WAK07Nov 24/13Snake Eyes
91WAK08Dec 01/13A Parching Imbued
101WAK09Dec 15/13Oh, What a World!

Season Two: 13 episodes
112WAK01Jul 06/14A Moveable Beast
122WAK02Jul 13/14The Son Also Rises
132WAK03Jul 20/14The Old Man and the Key
142WAK04Jul 27/14The Brothers Grimoire
152WAK05Aug 10/14Boogie Knights
162WAK06Aug 17/14When a Mandragora Loves a Woman
172WAK07Aug 24/14Art of Darkness
182WAK08Sep 07/14Sex, Lies and Birthday Cake
192WAK09Sep 14/14Smells Like King Spirit
202WAK10Sep 21/14The Fall of the House of Beauchamp
212WAK11Sep 28/14Poe Way Out
222WAK12Oct 05/14Box to the Future
232WAK13Oct 05/14For Whom the Spell Tolls
Witches of East End
Genre: drama, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 22
Broadcast Run: 2013 - 2014
Starring: Julia Ormond
Mädchen Amick
Jenna Dewan Tatum
Rachel Boston
Daniel DiTomasso
Eric Winter
Created By: Maggie Friedman
Based on the Book By: Melissa de la Cruz
Broadcast Network: Lifetime
Production Company: 3 Arts Entertainment
Curly Girly Productions
Fox 21
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Witches of East End