Garn's Guides

Wizards and Warriors
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

In the land of Asperans, the virtuous Prince Eric Greystone is the protector of the southern kingdom of Camarand against sorcery, demons and other magical creatures, and the machinations of the nefarious Prince Dirk Blackpoole of the northern kingdom of Karteia.

Season One: 8 episodes
1167802Feb 26/83The Unicorn of Death
2Mar 05/83The Kidnap (part 1)
3206710Mar 12/83The Rescue (part 2)
4Mar 19/83Night of Terror
5Apr 09/83Skies of Death
6Apr 30/83The Caverns of Chaos
7May 07/83The Dungeon of Death
8May 14/83Vulkar's Revenge
Wizards and Warriors
Genre: fantasy, adventure, comedy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 1983
Starring: Jeff Conaway
Walter Olkewicz
Duncan Regehr
Julia Duffy
Clive Revill
Created By: Don Reo
Broadcast Network: CBS
Production Company: Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Wizards and Warriors