Garn's Guides

Wolf Lake
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

When Detective John Kanin's fiancee disappears from Seattle, his search for her leads him to Wolf Lake, a small town with a big secret.

Season One: 9 episodes
unairedWolf Lake
162555-001Sep 19/01(US)Meat the Parents
262555-002Sep 26/01(US)The Changing
362555-003Oct 03/01(US)Soup to Nuts
462555-004Oct 10/01(US)Tastes Like Chicken
562555-005Oct 24/01(US)Excitable Boy
662555-006Apr 10/02(US)Four Feet Under
762555-007Apr 17/02(US)Leader of the Pack
862555-008Apr 24/02(US)Legend of the Lost Lenore
962555-009May 01/02(US)If These Wolves Could Talk
Wolf Lake
Genre: supernatural, drama, thriller
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended (unresolved)
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 9
Broadcast Run: 2001 - 2002
Starring: Lou Diamond Phillips
Tim Matheson
Mia Kirshner
Paul Wasilewski
Mary Elizabeth Winstead
Scott Bairstow
Sharon Lawrence
Graham Greene
Created By: John Leekley
Broadcast Network: CBS (episode 1-5)
UPN (episode 6-9)
Production Company: Cherry Pie Productions
Big Ticket Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Wolf Lake