Garn's Guides

Wolf Like Me
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 6 episodes
1Jan 13/22Episode 1
2Jan 13/22Episode 2
3Jan 13/22Episode 3
4Jan 13/22Episode 4
5Jan 13/22Episode 5
6Jan 13/22Episode 6
Wolf Like Me
Genre: comedy, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Broadcast Run: 2022 - present
Starring: Isla Fisher
Josh Gad
Ariel Donoghue
Emma Lung
Anthony Taufa
Created By: Abe Forsythe
Broadcast Network: Stan
Production Company: Wolf House
Made Up Stories
Endeavor Content
Country of Origin: Australia
Official Website: Wolf Like Me
IMDb: Wolf Like Me