Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

It was a day that began like any other. Until that little nuclear... misunderstanding. So now there are only six of us. Somehow each of us found our way to this farm. Now all we have to do is -- rebuild society.

Season One: 13 episodes
1001Sep 27/92Pilot
2002Oct 04/92It's a Dirty Job
3004Oct 11/92Root of All Evil
4005Oct 18/92Days of Berries and Roses
5003Oct 25/92The Rise and Fall of Alice McConnell
6008Nov 01/92The Election
7006Nov 08/92Curtis Unglued
8010Nov 15/92Dumb Love
9007Nov 22/92The Thanksgiving Show
10012Dec 06/92Say it Ain't So, Santa
11011unairedThe Littlest Pathologist
12009unairedThe Nuclear Family
13013unairedDaydreams Come and Me Wan' Go Home
Genre: comedy, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 1992
Starring: Fred Applegate
Lane Davies
Clevant Derricks
Meagen Fay
Marita Geraghty
Evan Handler
Created By: Gary Jacobs
Broadcast Network: FOX
Production Company: Heartfelt Productions
Witt-Thomas Productions
Touchstone Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Woops!