Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 13 episodes
1Sep 11/04Smotherly Love
2Sep 12/04Hamsassin
3Sep 19/04Super Suit and Ty Required
4Sep 26/04Artificial Intolerance
5Oct 03/04Mutton in Common
6Oct 10/04Peace Off
7Oct 17/04Son of Zeroman
8Oct 24/04The Hummidifier
9Oct 31/04Z-Man of Alcatruss
10Nov 07/04Les Than Zero
11Nov 14/04Disorder in the Court
12Nov 28/04Alpha Beta VH Les
13Dec 05/04Crack of Doom
Genre: comedy
Show Type: animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2004
Starring: Leslie Nielsen
Ryan Reynolds
Kevin McDonald
Don Cherry
Ron MacLean
Developed By: J.D. Smith
Gerald Tripp
Jonathan Wiseman
Broadcast Network: Teletoon
Production Company: Amberwood Productions
Boat Rocker Studios
Country of Origin: Canada
IMDb: Zeroman