Garn's Guides

11 Somerset
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Laurie Lamera met Oliver Marsan when she went to see his father, a renowned paranormal investigator, about seeing her father's ghost in her bedroom mirror. Now they find themselves caught up in one strange mystery after another.

Season One: 13 episodes
1Sep 12/04Ghost in the Mirror
2Sep 19/04Ghost in the Mirror, Part 2
3Sep 26/04Burnt
4Oct 03/04Possessed
5Oct 10/04Night Visitors
6Oct 17/04Menace From the Sky
7Oct 24/04Orange Underworld
8Oct 31/04The Ghost
9Nov 07/04Echoes
10Nov 14/04Stronger Than Death
11Nov 21/04Kiss of the Gorgon
12Nov 28/04The Stranger
13Dec 05/04Blood Red Sky
11 Somerset
Genre: science fiction, fantasy, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2004
Starring: Jamieson Boulanger
Jessica Malka
Lorne Brass
Marie Turgeon
Created By: Pierre Blais
Broadcast Network: Télé-Québec (french)
A-Channel (english)
Production Company: CinéGroupe
Country of Origin: Canada
IMDb: 11 Somerset