Garn's Guides

American Horror Stories
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season Three: 4 episodes
163GCV01Oct 26/23Bestie (52:17)
173GCV02Oct 26/23Daphne (42:46)
183GCV03Oct 26/23Tapeworm (42:34)
193GCV04Oct 26/23Organ (38:32)

Season One: 7 episodes
11GCV01Jul 15/21Rubber (Wo)man, Part One
21GCV02Jul 15/21Rubber (Wo)man, Part Two
31GCV03Jul 22/21Drive In
41GCV04Jul 29/21The Naughty List
51GCV05Aug 05/21Ba'al
61GCV06Aug 12/21Feral
71GCV07Aug 19/21Game Over

Season Two: 8 episodes
82GCV01Jul 21/22Dollhouse
92GCV03Jul 28/22Aura
102GCV04Aug 04/22Drive
112GCV07Aug 11/22Milkmaids
122GCV05Aug 18/22Bloody Mary
132GCV06Aug 25/22Facelift
142GCV02Sep 01/22Necro
152GCV08Sep 08/22Lake
American Horror Stories
Genre: horror, supernatural
Show Type: live action, color, anthology
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 19
Broadcast Run: 2021 - present
Created By: Ryan Murphy
Brad Falchuk
Broadcast Network: Fx on Hulu
Production Company: Brad Falchuk Teley-Vision
Ryan Murphy Productions
20th Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: American Horror Stories
See Also: American Horror Story (2011)
IMDb: American Horror Stories