Garn's Guides

The Avengers
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Ant-Man, Wasp, Hawkeye, Wonder Man, Falcon, Tigra, Scarlet Witch and The Vision make up this incarnation of the Avengers, as they fight against such enemies as Ultron, Kang the Conqueror, Baron Zemo and his Masters of Evil, and the Zodiac.

Season One: 13 episodes
1101Oct 30/99Avengers Assemble
2102Nov 06/99Avengers Assemble, Part Two
3105Nov 13/99Kang
4106Nov 27/99Comes a Swordsman
5107Dec 04/99Remnants
6103Dec 11/99Command Decision
7109Dec 18/99To Rule Atlantis
8108Jan 22/00Shooting Stars
9110Jan 29/00What a Vision Has to Do
10104Feb 05/00Egg-Streme Vengeance
11111Feb 12/00The Sorceress's Apprentice
12112Feb 19/00Earth and Fire
13113Feb 26/00Earth and Fire, Part Two
AKA: The Avengers: United They Stand
Genre: science fiction, fantasy, adventure
Show Type: animated, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 1999 - 2000
Starring: Linda Ballantine
Tony Daniels
Graham Harley
Ray Landry
Hamish McEwan
Ron Rubin
Martin Roach
John Stocker
Rod Wilson
Lenore Zann
Stavroula Logothettis
Caroly Larson
Broadcast Network: FOX Kids
Production Company: Marvel Enterprises
Saban Productions
Copyright: © 1999 Marvel Characters, Inc.
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: The Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes (2010)
Avengers Assemble (2013)
IMDb: Avengers