Garn's Guides

Bionic Woman
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

When a devastating car accident leaves Jaime Sommers at death's door, her only hope of survival is a cutting-edge, top-secret technology performed by her boyfriend, Dr. Will Anthros, and with her new bionics come a covert life that she is not sure she is ready to lead.

Season One: 8 episodes
1101Sep 26/07Second Chances
2103Oct 03/07Paradise Lost
3104Oct 10/07Sisterhood
4105Oct 17/07Face Off
5106Oct 24/07The Education of Jaime Sommers
6107Nov 07/07The List
7108Nov 14/07Trust Issues
8109Nov 28/07Do Not Disturb
Bionic Woman
Genre: action, drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2007
Starring: Michelle Ryan
Miguel Ferrer
Molly Price
Will Yun Lee
Lucy Kate Hale
Created By: David Eick
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: David Eick Productions
NBC Universal Television
Copyright: © 2007 NBC Studios, Inc.
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: The Bionic Woman (1976)
IMDb: Bionic Woman