Garn's Guides

Breakout Kings
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

It takes a con to catch a con

Season One: 13 episodes
11WAF79Mar 06/11Pilot
21WAF11Mar 13/11Collected
31WAF08Mar 20/11The Bag Man (Prison Break crossover)
41WAF03Mar 27/11Out of the Mouths of Babes
51WAF02Apr 03/11Queen of Hearts
61WAF05Apr 10/11Like Father, Like Son
71WAF06Apr 17/11Fun With Chemistry
81WAF09Apr 24/11Steaks
91WAF04May 01/11One For the Money
101WAF10May 08/11Paid in Full
111WAF07May 15/11Off the Beaten Path
121WAF01May 22/11There Are Rules
131WAF12May 30/11Where in the World is Carmen Vega?

Season Two: 10 episodes
142WAF01Mar 04/12An Unjust Death
152WAF02Mar 11/12Round Two
162WAF03Mar 18/12Double Down
172WAF04Mar 25/12Cruz Control
182WAF05Apr 01/12Self Help
192WAF06Apr 08/12I Smell Emmy
202WAF07Apr 15/12Ain't Love (50) Grand?
212WAF08Apr 22/12SEALd Fate
222WAF09Apr 29/12Freakshow
232WAF10Apr 29/12Served Cold
Breakout Kings
Genre: crime, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 23
Broadcast Run: 2011 - 2012
Starring: Laz Alonso
Domenick Lombardozzi
Brooke Nevin
Malcolm Goodwin
Serinda Swan
Jimmi Simpson
Created By: Matt Olmstead
Nick Santora
Broadcast Network: A&E
Production Company: Matt Olmstead Productions
Blackjack Films
Chernin Entertainment
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: Prison Break (2005)
IMDb: Breakout Kings