Garn's Guides

Chilling Adventures of Sabrina
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

You say witch like it's a bad thing

Season One: 20 episodes
Part One
1T13.21001Oct 26/18Chapter One:October Country
2T13.21002Oct 26/18Chapter Two:The Dark Baptism
3T13.21003Oct 26/18Chapter Three:The Trial of Sabrina Spellman
4T13.21004Oct 26/18Chapter Four:Witch Academy
5T13.21005Oct 26/18Chapter Five:Dreams in a Witch House
6T13.21006Oct 26/18Chapter Six:An Exorcism in Greendale
7T13.21007Oct 26/18Chapter Seven:Feast of Feasts
8T13.21008Oct 26/18Chapter Eight:The Burial
9T13.21009Oct 26/18Chapter Nine:The Returned Man
10T13.21010Oct 26/18Chapter Ten:The Witching Hour
11T13.21011Dec 14/18Chapter Eleven:A Midwinter's Tale
Part Two
12T13.21012Apr 05/19Chapter Twelve:The Epiphany
13T13.21013Apr 05/19Chapter Thirteen:The Passion of Sabrina Spellman
14T13.21014Apr 05/19Chapter Fourteen:Lupercalia
15T13.21015Apr 05/19Chapter Fifteen:Doctor Cerberus's House of Horror
16T13.21016Apr 05/19Chapter Sixteen:Blackwood
17T13.21017Apr 05/19Chapter Seventeen:The Missionaries
18T13.21018Apr 05/19Chapter Eighteen:The Miracles of Sabrina Spellman
19T13.21019Apr 05/19Chapter Nineteen:The Mandrake
20T13.21020Apr 05/19Chapter Twenty:The Mephisto Waltz

Season Two: 16 episodes
Part Three
21T13.21701Jan 24/20Chapter Twenty-One:The Hellbound Heart
22T13.21702Jan 24/20Chapter Twenty-Two:Drag Me to Hell
23T13.21703Jan 24/20Chapter Twenty-Three:Heavy is the Crown
24T13.21704Jan 24/20Chapter Twenty-Four:The Hare Moon
25T13.21705Jan 24/20Chapter Twenty-Five:The Devil Within
26T13.21706Jan 24/20Chapter Twenty-Six:All of Them Witches
27T13.21707Jan 24/20Chapter Twenty-Seven:The Judas Kiss
28T13.21708Jan 24/20Chapter Twenty-Eight:Sabrina is Legend
Part Four
29T13.21709Dec 31/20Chapter Twenty-Nine:The Eldritch Dark
30T13.21710Dec 31/20Chapter Thirty:The Uninvited
31T13.21711Dec 31/20Chapter Thirty-One:The Weird
32T13.21712Dec 31/20Chapter Thirty-Two:The Imp of the Perverse
33T13.21713Dec 31/20Chapter Thirty-Three:Deus Ex Machina
34T13.21714Dec 31/20Chapter Thirty-Four:The Returned
35T13.21715Dec 31/20Chapter Thirty-Five:The Endless (part 1)
36T13.21716Dec 31/20Chapter Thirty-Six:At the Mountains of Madness (part 2)
Chilling Adventures of Sabrina
Genre: drama, supernatural, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 36
Broadcast Run: 2018 - 2020
Starring: Kiernan Shipka
Ross Lynch
Lucy Davis
Chance Perdomo
Michelle Gomez
Jaz Sinclair
Tati Gabrielle
Adeline Rudolph
Richard Coyle
Miranda Otto
Lachlan Watson (season 2)
Gavin Leatherwood (season 2)
Developed By: Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa
Based on the Comic Book From: Archie Comics
Showrunner: Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa
Broadcast Network: Netflix
Production Company: Berlanti Productions
Archie Comics
Warner Bros. Television
Muckle Man Productions (season 2)
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Chilling Adventures of Sabrina
See Also: Riverdale (2017)
Sabrina, the Teenage Witch (1996)
IMDb: Chilling Adventures of Sabrina