Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

A great place to get away with it all

Season Six: 22 episodes
96T13.23301Nov 16/21Chapter Ninety-Six:Welcome to Rivervale
97T13.23302Nov 23/21Chapter Ninety-Seven:Ghost Stories
98T13.23303Nov 30/21Chapter Ninety-Eight:Mr. Cypher
99T13.23304Dec 07/21Chapter Ninety-Nine:The Witching Hour(s)
100T13.23305Dec 14/21Chapter One Hundred:The Jughead Paradox
101T13.23306Mar 20/22Chapter One Hundred and One:Unbelievable
102T13.23307Mar 27/22Chapter One Hundred and Two:Death at a Funeral
103T13.23308Apr 03/22Chapter One Hundred and Three:The Town
104T13.23309Apr 10/22Chapter One Hundred and Four:The Serpent Queen's Gambit
105T13.23310Apr 17/22Chapter One Hundred and Five:Folk Heroes
106T13.23311Apr 24/22Chapter One Hundred and Six:Angels in America
107T13.23312May 01/22Chapter One Hundred and Seven:In the Fog
108T13.23313May 08/22Chapter One Hundred and Eight:Ex-Libris
109T13.23314May 15/22Chapter One Hundred and Nine:Venomous
110T13.23315May 22/22Chapter One Hundred and Ten:Things That Go Bump in the Night
111T13.23316May 29/22Chapter One Hundred and Eleven:Blue Collar
112T13.23317Jun 12/22Chapter One Hundred and Twelve:American Psychos
113T13.23318Jun 26/22Chapter One Hundred and Thirteen:Biblical
114T13.23319Jul 10/22Chapter One Hundred and Fourteen:The Witches of Riverdale
115T13.23320Jul 17/22Chapter One Hundred and Fifteen:Return to Rivervale
116T13.23321Jul 24/22Chapter One Hundred and Sixteen:The Stand
117T13.23322Jul 31/22Chapter One Hundred and Seventeen:Night of the Comet

Season One: 13 episodes
1T15.10136Jan 26/17Chapter One:The River's Edge
2T13.20302Feb 02/17Chapter Two:A Touch of Evil
3T13.20303Feb 09/17Chapter Three:Body Double
4T13.20304Feb 16/17Chapter Four:The Last Picture Show
5T13.20305Feb 23/17Chapter Five:Heart of Darkness
6T13.20306Mar 02/17Chapter Six:Faster, Pussycats! Kill! Kill!
7T13.20307Mar 09/17Chapter Seven:In a Lonely Place
8T13.20308Mar 30/17Chapter Eight:The Outsiders
9T13.20309Apr 06/17Chapter Nine:La Grande Illusion
10T13.20310Apr 13/17Chapter Ten:The Lost Weekend
11T13.20311Apr 27/17Chapter Eleven:To Riverdale and Back Again
12T13.20312May 04/17Chapter Twelve:Anatomy of a Murder
13T13.20313May 11/17Chapter Thirteen:The Sweet Hereafter

Season Two: 22 episodes
14T13.20801Oct 11/17Chapter Fourteen:A Kiss Before Dying
15T13.20802Oct 18/17Chapter Fifteen:Nighthawks
16T13.20803Oct 25/17Chapter Sixteen:The Watcher in the Woods
17T13.20804Nov 01/17Chapter Seventeen:The Town That Dreaded Sundown
18T13.20805Nov 08/17Chapter Eighteen:When a Stranger Calls
19T13.20806Nov 15/17Chapter Nineteen:Death Proof
20T13.20807Nov 29/17Chapter Twenty:Tales From the Darkside
21T13.20808Dec 06/17Chapter Twenty-One:House of the Devil
22T13.20809Dec 13/17Chapter Twenty-Two:Silent Night, Deadly Night
23T13.20810Jan 17/18Chapter Twenty-Three:The Blackboard Jungle
24T13.20811Jan 24/18Chapter Twenty-Four:The Wrestler
25T13.20812Jan 31/18Chapter Twenty-Five:The Wicked and the Divine
26T13.20813Feb 07/18Chapter Twenty-Six:The Tell-Tale Heart
27T13.20814Mar 07/18Chapter Twenty-Seven:The Hills Have Eyes
28T13.20815Mar 14/18Chapter Twenty-Eight:There Will Be Blood
29T13.20816Mar 21/18Chapter Twenty-Nine:Primary Colors
30T13.20817Mar 28/18Chapter Thirty:The Noose Tightens
31T13.20818Apr 18/18Chapter Thirty-One:A Night to Remember
32T13.20819Apr 25/18Chapter Thirty-Two:Prisoners
33T13.20820May 02/18Chapter Thirty-Three:Shadow of a Doubt
34T13.20821May 09/18Chapter Thirty-Four:Judgment Night
35T13.20822May 16/18Chapter Thirty-Five:Brave New World

Season Three: 22 episodes
36T13.21251Oct 10/18Chapter Thirty-Six:Labor Day
37T13.21252Oct 17/18Chapter Thirty-Seven:Fortune and Men's Eyes
38T13.21253Oct 24/18Chapter Thirty-Eight:As Above, So Below
39T13.21254Nov 07/18Chapter Thirty-Nine:The Midnight Club
40T13.21255Nov 14/18Chapter Forty:The Great Escape
41T13.21256Nov 28/18Chapter Forty-One:Manhunter
42T13.21257Dec 05/18Chapter Forty-Two:The Man in Black
43T13.21258Dec 12/18Chapter Forty-Three:Outbreak
44T13.21259Jan 16/18Chapter Forty-Four:No Exit
45T13.21260Jan 23/18Chapter Forty-Five:The Stranger
46T13.21261Jan 30/18Chapter Forty-Six:The Red Dahlia
47T13.21262Feb 06/19Chapter Forty-Seven:Bizarrodale
48T13.21263Feb 27/19Chapter Forty-Eight:Requiem For a Welterweight
49T13.21264Mar 06/19Chapter Forty-Nine:Fire Walk With Me
50T13.21265Mar 13/19Chapter Fifty:American Dreams
51T13.21266Mar 20/19Chapter Fifty-One:Big Fun
52T13.21267Mar 27/19Chapter Fifty-Two:The Raid
53T13.21268Apr 17/19Chapter Fifty-Three:Jawbreaker
54T13.21269Apr 24/19Chapter Fifty-Four:Fear the Reaper
55T13.21270May 01/19Chapter Fifty-Five:Prom Night
56T13.21271May 08/19Chapter Fifty-Six:The Dark Secret of Harvest House
57T13.21272May 15/19Chapter Fifty-Seven:Survive the Night

Season Four: 19 episodes
58T13.21851Oct 09/19Chapter Fifty-Eight:In Memoriam
59T13.21852Oct 16/19Chapter Fifty-Nine:Fast Times at Riverdale High
60T13.21853Oct 23/19Chapter Sixty:Dog Day Afternoon
61T13.21854Oct 30/19Chapter Sixty-One:Halloween
62T13.21855Nov 06/19Chapter Sixty-Two:Witness For the Prosecution
63T13.21856Nov 13/19Chapter Sixty-Three:Hereditary
64T13.21857Nov 20/19Chapter Sixty-Four:The Ice Storm
65T13.21858Dec 04/19Chapter Sixty-Five:In Treatment
66T13.21859Dec 11/19Chapter Sixty-Six:Tangerine
67T13.21860Jan 22/20Chapter Sixty-Seven:Varsity Blues
68T13.21861Jan 29/20Chapter Sixty-Eight:Quiz Show
69T13.21862Feb 05/20Chapter Sixty-Nine:Men of Honor
70T13.21863Feb 12/20Chapter Seventy:The Ides of March
71T13.21864Feb 26/20Chapter Seventy-One:How to Get Away With Murder
72T13.21865Mar 04/20Chapter Seventy-Two:To Die For
73T13.21866Mar 11/20Chapter Seventy-Three:The Locked Room
74T13.21867Apr 15/20Chapter Seventy-Four:Wicked Little Town
75T13.21868Apr 29/20Chapter Seventy-Five:Lynchian
76T13.21869May 06/20Chapter Seventy-Six:Killing Mr. Honey

Season Five: 19 episodes
77T13.22701Jan 20/21Chapter Seventy-Seven:Climax
78T13.22702Jan 27/21Chapter Seventy-Eight:The Peppy Murders
79T13.22703Feb 03/21Chapter Seventy-Nine:Graduation
80T13.22704Feb 10/21Chapter Eighty:Purgatorio
81T13.22705Feb 17/21Chapter Eighty-One:The Homecoming
82T13.22706Feb 24/21Chapter Eighty-Two:Back to School
83T13.22707Mar 10/21Chapter Eighty-Three:Fire in the Sky
84T13.22708Mar 17/21Chapter Eighty-Four:Lock and Key
85T13.22709Mar 24/21Chapter Eighty-Five:Destroyer
86T13.22710Mar 31/21Chapter Eighty-Six:The Pincushion Man
87T13.22711Aug 11/21Chapter Eighty-Seven:Strange Bedfellows
88T13.22712Aug 18/21Chapter Eighty-Eight:Citizen Lodge
89T13.22713Aug 25/21Chapter Eighty-Nine:Reservoir Dogs
90T13.22714Sep 01/21Chapter Ninety:The Night Gallery
91T13.22715Sep 08/21Chapter Ninety-One:The Return of the Pussycats
92T13.22716Sep 15/21Chapter Ninety-Two:Band of Brothers
93T13.22717Sep 22/21Chapter Ninety-Three:Dance of Death
94T13.22718Sep 29/21Chapter Ninety-Four:Next to Normal
95T13.22719Oct 06/21Chapter Ninety-Five:Riverdale: RIP(?)
Genre: drama, mystery, thriller
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 6
Number of Episodes: 117
Broadcast Run: 2017 - present
Starring: KJ Apa
Lili Reinhart
Camila Mendes
Cole Sprouse
Madelaine Petsch
Mädchen Amick
Erinn Westbrook (season 5-)
Drew Ray Tanner (season 5-)
Charles Melton (season 3-)
Vanessa Morgan (season 3-)
Casey Cott (season 2-)
Mark Consuelos (season 2-5)
Skeet Ulrich (season 2-5)
Marisol Nichols (season 1-5)
Ashleigh Murray (season 1-3)
Luke Perry (season 1-3)
Based on Characters From: Archie Comics
Showrunner: Roberto Aguirre Sacasa
Broadcast Network: The CW
Production Company: Berlanti Productions
Warner Bros. Television
CBS Television Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Riverdale
See Also: Chilling Adventures of Sabrina (2018)
IMDb: Riverdale