Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Trevor Pierce claims to be Cupid, stripped of his powers and sent to earth as punishment for angering the gods. To regain his status he must unite 100 couples, without his magic. Of course, his psychiatrist Claire and everyone else in his therapy group think he's just plain crazy. But his successes do make them wonder.

Season One: 7 episodes
1101Mar 31/09Pilot
2106Apr 07/09Live and Let Spy
3103Apr 14/09The Great Right Hope
4104Apr 28/09The Tommy Brown Affair
5102May 05/09Shipping Out
6105May 12/09Left of the Dial
7107Jun 16/09My Fair Masseuse
Genre: comedy, drama, romance
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 7
Broadcast Run: 2009
Starring: Bobby Cannavale
Sarah Paulson
Rick Gomez
Camille Guaty
Created By: Rob Thomas
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Rob Thomas Productions
Sony Pictures Television
ABC Studios
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: Cupid (1998)
IMDb: Cupid