Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Trevor Hale claims to be Cupid, stripped of his powers and sent to earth as punishment for angering the gods. To regain his status he must unite 100 couples, without his magic. Of course, his psychiatrist Claire and everyone else in his therapy group think he's just plain crazy. But his successes do make them wonder.

Season One: 15 episodes
1100Sep 26/98Pilot
2101Oct 03/98The Linguist
3102Oct 10/98Heaven, He's in Heaven
4103Oct 17/98A Truly Fractured Fairy Tale
5104Oct 24/98First Loves
6105Oct 31/98Meat Market
7106Nov 07/98Pick Up Schticks
8107Nov 21/98Heart of the Matter
9108Dec 12/98The End of an Eros
10110Dec 19/98Hung Jury
11112Jan 07/99A Great Personality
12111Jan 14/99Grand Delusions
13109Jan 28/99Bachelorette Party
14113Feb 11/99The Children's Hour
15114unairedBotched Makeover
unproducedCompany Pier
Genre: comedy, drama, romance
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 15
Broadcast Run: 1998 - 1999
Starring: Jeremy Piven
Paula Marshall
Jeffrey D. Sams
Created By: Rob Thomas
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Mandalay Entertainment
Columbia TriStar Television
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: Cupid (2009)
IMDb: Cupid