Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Welcome to Eureka, a seemingly normal small town somewhere in the Pacific Northwest. But you won't find it on any maps outside of the Pentagon. And if you're here you must be a genius. Because everyone else in town is.

Season One: 13 episodes
1/21701Jul 18/06Pilot (two hours)
31002Jul 25/06Many Happy Returns
41006Aug 01/06Before I Forget
51004Aug 08/06Alienated
61008Aug 15/06Invincible
71005Aug 22/06Dr. Nobel
81003Aug 29/06Blink
91007Sep 05/06Right as Raynes
101010Sep 12/06Primal
111009Sep 19/06Purple Haze
121011Sep 26/06H.O.U.S.E. Rules
131012Oct 03/06Once in a Lifetime
Jul 25 - Sep 05/06Eureka: Hide and Seek (8 part webisode)

Season Two: 13 episodes
142001Jul 10/07Phoenix Rising
152002Jul 17/07Try, Try Again
162003Jul 24/07Unpredictable
172004Jul 31/07Games People Play
182005Aug 07/07Duck, Duck, Goose
192006Aug 14/07Noche de Sueños
202007Aug 21/07Family Reunion
212008Aug 28/07E=Mc...?
222009Sep 04/07Sight Unseen
232010Sep 11/07God is in the Details
242011Sep 18/07Maneater
252012Sep 25/07All That Glitters... (part 1)
262013Oct 02/07A Night at Global Dynamics (part 2)

Season Three: 18 episodes
273001Jul 29/08Bad to the Drone
283002Aug 05/08What About Bob?
293003Aug 12/08Best in Faux
303004Aug 19/08I Do Over
313005Aug 26/08Show Me the Mummy
323006Sep 09/08Phased and Confused
333007Sep 16/08Here Come the Suns
343008Sep 23/08From Fear to Eternity
353010Jul 10/09Welcome Back Carter
363009Jul 17/09Your Face or Mine
373011Jul 24/09Insane in the P-Brane
383012Jul 31/09It Ain't Easy Being Green
393013Aug 07/09If You Build It...
403014Aug 14/09Ship Happens
413015Aug 21/09Shower the People
423016Aug 28/09You Don't Know Jack
433017Sep 11/09Have an Ice Day
443018Sep 18/09What Goes Around Comes Around

Season Four: 20 episodes
454001Jul 09/10Founders' Day
464002Jul 16/10A New World
474003Jul 23/10All The Rage
484004Jul 30/10The Story of O2
Aug 03/1013.1 (Warehouse 13 episode)
494007Aug 06/10Crossing Over (Warehouse 13 crossover)
504005Aug 13/10Momstrosity
514006Aug 20/10Stoned
524008Aug 27/10The Ex-Files
534009Sep 10/10I'll Be Seeing You
544010Dec 07/10O Little Town (stand-alone Christmas episode)
554011Jul 11/11Liftoff
564012Jul 18/11Reprise
574013Jul 25/11Glimpse
584014Aug 01/11Up in the Air
594015Aug 08/11Omega Girls
604016Aug 15/11Of Mites and Men
614017Aug 22/11Clash of the Titans
624018Aug 29/11This One Time at Space Camp
634019Sep 12/11One Small Step
644020Sep 19/11One Giant Leap

Season Five: 14 episodes
655011Dec 06/11Do You See What I See (stand-alone Christmas episode)
665001Apr 16/12Lost
675003Apr 23/12The Real Thing
685002Apr 30/12Force Quit
69May 07/12Friendly Fire
70May 14/12Jack of All Trades
71May 21/12Worst Case Scenario
725007Jun 04/11Ex Machina
735008Jun 11/11In Too Deep
745009Jun 18/12Smarter Carter
755010Jun 25/12The Honeymooners
765012Jul 02/12Mirror, Mirror
775013Jul 09/12Double Take
785014Jul 16/12Just Another Day
AKA: A Town Called Eureka (UK)
Genre: science fiction, comedy, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 5
Number of Episodes: 78
Broadcast Run: 2006 - 2012
Starring: Colin Ferguson
Salli Richardson-Whitfield
Joe Morton
Erica Cerra
Neil Grayston
Niall Matter (season 3-5)
Jordan Hinson (season 1-3)
Ed Quinn (season 1-3)
Matt Frewer (season 1)
Debrah Farentino (season 1)
James Callis (season 4)
Created By: Andrew Cosby
Jaime Paglia
Showrunner: Jaime Paglia
Charlie Craig
Broadcast Network: SciFi
Production Company: Universal Cable Productions
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: Warehouse 13 (2009)
IMDb: Eureka