Garn's Guides

Warehouse 13
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

After saving the life of the President, two Secret Service agents find themselves abruptly transferred to Warehouse 13 -- a massive, top-secret storage facility in windswept South Dakota that houses every strange artifact, mysterious relic, fantastical object and supernatural souvenir ever collected by the U.S. government. The Warehouse's caretaker Artie assigns Pete and Myka the challenge of chasing down reports of supernatural and paranormal activity in search of new objects to store at the Warehouse. The two agents are also commissioned to help Artie control the Warehouse itself, which proves to be a task beyond what either of them could have ever imagined.

Season One: 13 episodes
1/21001Jul 07/09Pilot (two hours)
31003Jul 14/09Resonance
41002Jul 21/09Magnetism
51004Jul 28/09Claudia
61009Aug 04/09Elements
71007Aug 11/09Burnout
81005Aug 18/09Implosion
91006Aug 25/09Duped
101008Sep 01/09Regrets
111010Sep 08/09Breakdown
121011Sep 15/09Nevermore
131012Sep 22/09MacPherson

Season Two: 13 episodes
142002Jul 06/10Time Will Tell
Jul 11/10Search For the Real Warehouse 13 (two hour special)
152003Jul 13/10Mild Mannered
162004Jul 20/10Beyond Our Control
172001Jul 27/10Age Before Beauty
182007Aug 03/1013.1 (Eureka crossover)
Aug 06/10Crossing Over (Eureka episode)
192005Aug 10/10Around the Bend
202006Aug 17/10For the Team
212008Aug 24/10Merge With Caution
222009Aug 31/10Vendetta
232010Sep 07/10Where and When
242011Sep 14/10Buried
252012Sep 21/10Reset
262013Dec 07/10Secret Santa (stand-alone Christmas episode)

Season Three: 13 episodes
273001Jul 11/11The New Guy
283002Jul 18/11Trials
29Jul 25/11Love Sick
30Aug 01/11Queen For a Day
31Aug 08/113... 2... 1
323003Aug 15/11Don't Hate the Player (Eureka crossover)
Aug 15/11Never Let Me Go (Alphas episode)
333007Aug 22/11Past Imperfect
343008Aug 29/11The 40th Floor
353009Sep 12/11Shadows
363010Sep 19/11Insatiable
373011Oct 03/11Emily Lake (part 1)
383012Oct 03/11Stand (part 2)
393013Dec 06/11The Greatest Gift (stand-alone Christmas episode)

Season Four: 20 episodes
404001Jul 23/12A New Hope
414002Jul 30/12An Evil Within
424003Aug 06/12Personal Effects
434004Aug 13/12There's Always a Downside
444005Aug 20/12No Pain No Gain
454006Aug 27/12Fractures
464007Sep 10/12Endless Wonder
474008Sep 17/12Second Chance
484009Sep 24/12The Ones You Love
494010Oct 01/12We All Fall Down
504011Apr 29/13The Living and the Dead
514012May 06/13Parks and Rehabilitation
524013May 13/13The Big Snag
534014May 20/13The Sky's The Limit
544016Jun 03/13Instinct
554015Jun 10/13Runaway
564017Jun 17/13What Matters Most
574018Jun 24/13Lost and Found
584019Jul 01/13All the Time in the World
594020Jul 08/13The Truth Hurts

Season Five: 6 episodes
60Apr 14/14Endless Terror
61Apr 21/14Secret Services
62Apr 28/14A Faire to Remember
63May 05/14Savage Seduction
64May 12/14Cangku Shisi
65May 19/14Endless
Warehouse 13
Genre: science fiction, fantasy, comedy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended (resolved)
Number of Seasons: 5
Number of Episodes: 65
Broadcast Run: 2009 - 2014
Starring: Eddie McClintock
Joanne Kelly
Saul Rubinek
CCH Pounder
Aaron Ashmore (season 4-5)
Allison Scagliotti (season 2-5)
Genelle Williams (season 1-4)
Simon Reynolds (season 1)
Created By: Brent Mote
Jane Espenson
Showrunner: Jack Kenny
Broadcast Network: SyFy
Production Company: Universal Cable Productions
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: Eureka (2006)
Alphas (2011)
IMDb: Warehouse 13