Garn's Guides

Fantasy Island
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

What can the island do for you?

Season One: 10 episodes
Aug 08/21Welcome to the New Fantasy Island (half hour special)
1Aug 10/21Hungry Christine / Mel Loves Ruby
2Aug 17/21His and Hers / The Heartbreak Hotel
3Aug 24/21Quantum Entanglement
4Aug 31/21Once Upon a Time in Havana
5Sep 07/21Twice in a Lifetime
6Sep 12/21The Big Five Oh
7Sep 14/21The Romance and the Bromance
8Sep 19/21Dia de Los Vivos
9Dec 23/21Welcome to the Snow Globe, Part 1
10Dec 23/21Welcome to the Snow Globe, Part 2

Fantasy Island
Genre: drama, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 23
Broadcast Run: 2021 - 2023
Starring: Roselyn Sánchez
Kiara Barnes
John Gabriel Rodriquez (season 2)
Created By: Gene Levitt
Developed By: Elizabeth Craft
Sarah Fain
Broadcast Network: FOX
Production Company: Gemstone Studios
Sony Pictures Television
Fox Entertainment
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Fantasy Island
See Also: Fantasy Island (1978)
Fantasy Island (1998)
IMDb: Fantasy Island