Garn's Guides

Fantasy Island
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Welcome to Fantasy Island where dreams can become reality. Your greatest wish will be granted and, while it may not turn out to be what you want, it will be what you need. Be careful what you wish for...

Season One: 13 episodes
1100Sep 26/98Pilot
2101Oct 03/98Superfriends
3102Oct 10/98We're Not Worthy
4103Oct 17/98Dying to Dance
5104Oct 24/98Secret Self
6105Oct 31/98Estrogen
7106Nov 07/98Dreams
8107Dec 12/98Handymen
9108Dec 19/98Wishboned
10109Dec 26/98Let Go
11110Jan 09/99Innocent
12111Jan 16/99The Real Thing
13112Jan 23/99Heroes
Fantasy Island
Genre: drama, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 1998 - 1999
Starring: Malcolm McDowell
Mädchen Amick
Edward Hibbert
Louis Lombardi
Sylvia Sydney
Fyvush Finkel
Created By: Gene Levitt
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Sonnenfeld Josephson Worldwide Entertainment
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: Fantasy Island (1978)
Fantasy Island (2021)
IMDb: Fantasy Island