Garn's Guides

Fear the Walking Dead
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Where it all began...

Season Seven: 16 episodes
86Oct 10/21(AMC+)The Beacon
87Oct 17/21(AMC+)Six Hours
88Oct 24/21(AMC+)Cindy Hawkins
89Oct 31/21(AMC+)Breathe With Me
90Nov 07/21(AMC+)Till Death
91Nov 14/21(AMC+)Reclamation
92Nov 21/21(AMC+)The Portrait
93Nov 28/21(AMC+)Padre
Apr 10/22(AMC+)Dead in the Water (41:19)
94Apr 17/22(AMC+)Follow Me
95Apr 17/22(AMC+)Mourning Cloak
96Apr 24/22(AMC+)Ofelia
97May 01/22(AMC+)Sonny Boy
98May 08/22(AMC+)The Raft
99May 15/22(AMC+)Divine Providence
100May 22/22(AMC+)Amina
101May 29/22(AMC+)Gone

Season One: 6 episodes
1Aug 23/15Pilot
2Aug 30/15So Close, Yet So Far
3Sep 13/15The Dog
4Sep 20/15Not Fade Away
5Sep 27/15Cobalt
6Oct 04/15The Good Man
Oct 4/15-Mar 26/16 (net)Flight 462 (16:00)

Season Two: 15 episodes
7Apr 10/16Monster
8Apr 17/16We All Fall Down
9Apr 24/16Ouroboros
10May 01/16Blood in the Streets
11May 08/16Captive
12May 15/16Sicut Cervus
13May 22/16Shiva
14Aug 21/16Grotesque
15Aug 28/16Los Muertos
16Sep 04/16Do Not Disturb
17Sep 11/16Pablo and Jessica
18Sep 18/16Pillar of Salt
19Sep 25/16Date of Death
20Oct 02/16Wrath
21Oct 02/16North
Oct 17/16-Mar 26/16 (net)Passage (15:19)

Season Three: 16 episodes
22Jun 04/17Eye of the Beholder
23Jun 04/17The New Frontier
24Jun 11/17Teotwawki
25Jun 18/17100
26Jun 25/17Burning in Water, Drowning in Flame
27Jul 02/17Red Dirt
28Jul 09/17The Unveiling
29Jul 09/17Children of Wrath
30Sep 10/17The Minotaur
31Sep 10/17The Diviner
32Sep 17/17La Serpiente
33Sep 24/17Brother's Keeper
34Oct 01/17This Land is Your Land
35Oct 08/17El Matadero
36Oct 15/17Things Bad Begun
37Oct 15/17Sleigh Ride

Season Four: 16 episodes
38Apr 15/18What's Your Story? (The Walking Dead crossover)
39Apr 22/18Another Day in the Diamond
40Apr 29/18Good Out Here
41May 06/18Buried
42May 13/18Laura
43May 20/18Just in Case
44Jun 03/18The Wrong Side of Where You Are Now
45Jun 10/18No One's Gone
46Aug 12/18People Like Us
47Aug 19/18Close Your Eyes
48Aug 26/18The Code
49Sep 02/18Weak
50Sep 09/18Blackjack
51Sep 16/18MM 54
52Sep 23/18I Lose People...
53Sep 30/18...I Lose Myself

Season Five: 16 episodes
54Jun 02/19Here to Help
55Jun 09/19The Hurt That Will Happen
56Jun 16/19Humbug's Gulch
57Jun 23/19Skidmark
58Jun 30/19The End of Everything
59Jul 07/19The Little Prince
60Jul 14/19Still Standing
61Jul 21/19Is Anybody Out There?
Jul 27/19-Aug 08/19 (net)The Althea Tapes (33:48)
62Aug 11/19Channel 4
63Aug 18/19210 Words Per Minute
64Aug 25/19You're Still Here
65Sep 01/19Ner Tamid
66Sep 08/19Leave What You Don't
67Sep 15/19Today and Tomorrow
68Sep 22/19Channel 5
69Sep 29/19End of the Line

Season Six: 16 episodes
70Oct 11/20The End is the Beginning
71Oct 18/20Welcome to the Club
72Oct 25/20Alaska
73Nov 01/20The Key
74Nov 08/20Honey
75Nov 15/20Bury Her Next to Jasper's Leg
76Nov 22/20Damage From the Inside
77Apr 08/21(AMC+)The Door
78Apr 15/21(AMC+)Things Left to Do
79Apr 22/21(AMC+)Handle With Care
80Apr 29/21(AMC+)The Holding
81May 06/21(AMC+)In Dreams
82May 13/21(AMC+)J.D.
83May 20/21(AMC+)Mother
84Jun 03/21(AMC+)USS Pennsylvania
85Jun 10/21(AMC+)The Beginning
Fear the Walking Dead
Genre: horror, drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 7
Number of Episodes: 101
Broadcast Run: 2015 - present
Starring: Alycia Debnam-Carey
Mo Collins (season 6-)
Colby Hollman (season 6-)
Alexa Nisenson (season 5-)
Austin Amelio (season 5-)
Karen David (season 5-)
Lennie James (season 4-)
Jenna Elfman (season 4-)
Danay Garcia (season 3-)
Colman Domingo (season 2-)
Zoe Colletti (season 6)
Maggie Grace (season 4-6)
Garret Dillahunt (season 4-6)
Rubén Blades (season 1-3,5-)
Daniel Sharman (season 3)
Sam Underwood (season 3)
Dayton Callie (season 3)
Kim Dickens (season 1-4)
Frank Dillane (season 1-4)
Cliff Curtis (season 1-3)
Mercedes Mason (season 1-3)
Lorenzo James Henrie (season 1-2)
Elizabeth Rodriguez (season 1)
Created By: Dave Erickson
Robert Kirkman
ShowrunnerDave Erickson (season 1-3)
Andrew Chambliss (season 4-)
Ian Goldberg (season 4-)
Broadcast Network: AMC
Production Company: Circle of Confusion
Valhalla Motion Pictures
AMC Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Fear the Walking Dead
See Also: The Walking Dead (2010)
The Walking Dead: World Beyond (2020)
Tales of the Walking Dead (2022)
IMDb: Fear the Walking Dead