Garn's Guides

The Walking Dead: Daryl Dixon
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 6 episodes
1Sep 10/23L'âme Perdue (60:22)
2Sep 17/23Alouette (61:09)
3Sep 24/23Paris Sera Toujours Paris (48:26)
4Oct 01/23La Dame de Fer (48:30)
5Oct 08/23Deux Amours (57:52)
6Oct 15/23Coming Home (54:09)

Season Two: ?? episodes
The Walking Dead: Daryl Dixon
Genre: horror, drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: variable length
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 7
Broadcast Run: 2023 - present
Starring: Norman Reedus
Clémence Poésy
Louis Puech Scigliuzzi
Laïka Blanc-Francard
Anne Charrier
Romain Levi
Adam Nagaitis
Created By: David Zabel
Based on Graphic Novels By: Robert Kirkman
Tony Moore
Charlie Adlard
Showrunner: David Zabel
Broadcast Network: AMC
Production Company: Idiotbox
Valhalla Entertainment
Circle of Confusion
Remainder Men
AMC Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: The Walking Dead: Daryl Dixon
See Also: The Walking Dead (2010)
Fear the Walking Dead (2015)
The Walking Dead: World Beyond (2020)
Tales of the Walking Dead (2022)
The Walking Dead: Dead City (2023)
The Walking Dead: The Ones Who Live (2024)
IMDb: The Walking Dead: Daryl Dixon