Garn's Guides

The Hardy Boys
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

In this continuation of the adventures of the Hardy Boys, Frank is a newspaper reporter and Joe is going to college.

Season One: 13 episodes
1102Sep 23/95All That Glitters
2101Sep 30/95Jazzman
3104Oct 07/95A Perfect Stranger
4107Oct 14/95Say Cheese
5103Oct 21/95Smart Drugs, Stupid Mistakes
6109Oct 28/95Telling Lies
7110Nov 04/95The Debt Collectors
8106Nov 11/95The Curse
9108Nov 18/95R.I.P.
10105Nov 25/95Play Ball
11111Dec 02/95Lovebirds
12112Dec 09/95The Last Laugh (Nancy Drew crossover)
13113Dec 16/95No Dice (Nancy Drew crossover)
The Hardy Boys
Genre: crime, drama, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 1995
Starring: Paul Popowich
Colin Gray
Developed By: David Cole
Based on Characters Created By: Edward Stratemeyer
Broadcast Network: syndication
Production Company: Nelvana
Marathon Productions
Westcom Entertainment Group
France 2
Copyright: © 1995 Nelvana Limited / Marathon Productions S.A.
Country of Origin: Canada
See Also: The Hardy Boys / Nancy Drew Mysteries (1977)
Nancy Drew (1995)
IMDb: The Hardy Boys