Garn's Guides

Nancy Drew
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Nancy Drew is starting a new life, at a new college, in a new town, moving in with best friends Bess and George. But mysteries keep coming her way and she just has to solve them. Some things never change.

Season One: 13 episodes
1103Sep 23/95Welcome to the Callisto
2106Sep 30/95Happy Birthday, Nancy
3104Oct 07/95Exile
4108Oct 14/95Asylum
5107Oct 21/95The Ballad of Robin Hood
6109Oct 28/95Bridal Arrangements
7101Nov 04/95The Death and Life of Billy Feral
8105Nov 11/95Double Suspicion
9110Nov 18/95The Stranger By the Road
10111Nov 25/95Photo Finish
11102Dec 02/95Who's Hot, Who's Not
12112Dec 09/95Fashion Victim
112Dec 09/95The Last Laugh (The Hardy Boys episode)
13113Dec 16/95The Long Journey Home
113Dec 16/95No Dice (The Hardy Boys episode)
Nancy Drew
Genre: crime, drama, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 1995
Starring: Tracy Ryan
Jhene Erwin
Joy Tanner
Developed By: Laura Phillips
Based on Characters Created By: Edward Stratemeyer
Broadcast Network: syndication
Production Company: Nelvana
Marathon Productions
Westcom Entertainment Group
France 2
Copyright: © 1995 Nelvana Limited / Marathon Productions S.A.
Country of Origin: Canada
See Also: The Hardy Boys / Nancy Drew Mysteries (1977)
The Hardy Boys (1995)
Nancy Drew (2019)
IMDb: Nancy Drew