Garn's Guides

Highlander: The Raven
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

She is immortal, a thousand years old -- and she can not die. A creature of legend, like the raven. A thief, who stole the sun and the moon. They sent a warrior to bring her back. He found her. Together they brought back light to the world. I was a cop, to me she was just a thief, another day on the job. But she wasn't, she changed my life, changed everything. And both of us knew from that moment on, nothing would ever be the same.

Season One: 22 episodes
198101-201Sep 21/98(US)Reborn
298102-202Sep 28/98(US)Full Disclosure
398103-203Oct 05/98(US)Bloodlines
498104-204Oct 12/98(US)Immunity
598105-205Oct 19/98(US)So Shall Ye Reap
698106-206Oct 26/98(US)Birthright
798107-207Nov 02/98(US)Crime and Punishment
898108-208Nov 09/98(US)The Unknown Soldier
998109-209Nov 16/98(US)Cloak and Dagger
1098110-210Nov 23/98(US)Passion Play
1198111-211Jan 25/99(US)The Devil You Know
1298112-212Feb 01/99(US)A Matter of Time (part 1)
1398113-213Feb 08/99(US)The French Connection (part 2)
1498114-214Feb 15/99(US)The Rogue
1598115-215Feb 22/99(US)Inferno
1698116-216Apr 05/99(US)The Frame
1798117-217Apr 12/99(US)Love and Death
1898118-218Apr 19/99(US)Thick as Thieves
1998119-219Apr 26/99(US)The Manipulator
2098120-220May 03/99(US)The Ex-File
2198121-221May 10/99(US)War and Peace
2298122-222May 17/99(US)Dead on Arrival
Highlander: The Raven
Genre: fantasy, drama, action
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 22
Broadcast Run: 1998 - 1999
Starring: Elizabeth Gracen
Paul Johansson
Based on the Character Created By: Gregory Widen
Broadcast Network: USA Network
Production Company: Gaumont Television
Fireworks Entertainment
Rysher Entertainment
Location Filming: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Paris, France
Country of Origin: France
See Also: Highlander (1992)
Highlander: The Animated Series (1994)
IMDb: Highlander: The Raven