Garn's Guides

The Incredible Hulk
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Hulk Smash!!!

Season One: 13 episodes
1Sep 08/96Return of the Beast, Part 1
2Sep 08/96Return of the Beast, Part 2
3Sep 22/96Raw Power
4Sep 29/96Helping Hand, Iron Fist
5Oct 06/96Innocent Blood
6Oct 27/96Man to Man, Beast to Beast
7Nov 03/96Doomed
8Nov 10/96Fantastic Fortitude
9Nov 17/96Mortal Bounds
10Nov 24/96And the Wind Cries... Wendigo
11Feb 02/97Darkness and Light, Part 1
12Feb 09/97Darkness and Light, Part 2
13Feb 16/97Darkness and Light, Part 3

Season Two: 8 episodes
The Incredible Hulk and She-Hulk
14Sep 21/97Hulk of a Different Color
15Sep 28/97Down Memory Lane
16Oct 05/97Mind Over Anti-Matter
17Oct 26/97They Call Me Mr. Fixit
18Nov 02/97Fashion Warriors
19Nov 09/97Hollywood Rocks
20Nov 16/97The Lost Village
21Nov 23/97Mission Incredible
The Incredible Hulk
Show Type: animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 21
Broadcast Run: 1996 - 1997
Starring: Lou Ferrigno
Neal McDonough
Genie Francis
Philece Sampler
Luke Perry
John Vernon
Kevin Schon
Thom Barry
Shadoe Stevens
Matt Frewer
Mark Hamill
Broadcast Network: UPN
Production Company: Marvel Animation
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: The Incredible Hulk (1978)
The Incredible Hulk (1982)
Hulk and the Agents of S.M.A.S.H. (2013)
IMDb: The Incredible Hulk