Garn's Guides

Hulk and the Agents of S.M.A.S.H.
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

When you've got a big problem, you need a big solution

Season One: 26 episodes
1101Aug 11/13Doorway to Destruction, Part 1
2102Aug 11/13Doorway to Destruction, Part 2
3103Aug 18/13Hulk Busted
4104Aug 25/13The Collector
5105Sep 01/13All About Ego
6106Sep 15/13Savage Land
7107Sep 22/13The Incredible Shrinking Hulks
8108Jan 19/14Galactus Goes Green
9109Oct 06/13Hulks on Ice
10110Oct 27/13Of Moles and Men
11111Nov 03/13Wendigo Apocalypse
12112Nov 10/13The Skaar Whisperer
13113Nov 17/13Into the Negative Zone
14114Nov 24/13Red Rover
15115Dec 08/13The Venom Inside
16116Jan 26/14The Trouble With Machines
17117Feb 02/14Abombination
18118Feb 09/14Mission Impossible Man
19119Feb 23/14For Asgard
20120Mar 30/14Stranger in a Strange Land
21121Jun 14/14(UK)It's a Wonderful Smash
22122Apr 13/14Deathlok
23123Jun 15/14Inhuman Nature
24124Jun 22/14The Hunted
25125Jun 29/14Monsters No More (part 1)
26126Jul 13/14Planet Leader (part 2)

Hulk and the Agents of S.M.A.S.H.
Genre: action, adventure, fantasy
Show Type: animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 52
Broadcast Run: 2013 - 2015
Starring: Fred Tatasciore
Clancy Brown
Eliza Dushku
Seth Green
Ben Diskin
Broadcast Network: Disney XD
Production Company: Marvel Television
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: The Incredible Hulk (1978)
The Incredible Hulk (1982)
The Incredible Hulk (1996)
Ultimate Spiderman (2012)
Avengers Assemble (2013)
Guardians of the Galaxy (2015)
IMDb: Hulk and the Agents of S.M.A.S.H.