Garn's Guides

The Invisible Man
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

A scientist discovers the secret of invisibility and uses it on himself. When all his efforts to reverse the process fail, he goes insane and plans to terrorize eveyone around him.

Season One: 6 episodes
1Sep 04/84(UK)The Strange Man's Arrival
2Sep 11/84(UK)The Unveiling of the Stranger
3Sep 18/84(UK)Mr. Marvel's Visit to Iping
4Sep 25/84(UK)Dr. Kemp's Visitor
5Oct 02/84(UK)Certain First Principles
6Oct 09/84(UK)The Hunting of the Invisible Man
The Invisible Man
Genre: science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Broadcast Run: 1984
Starring: Pip Donaghy
Created By: H.G. Wells
Dramatised By: James Andrew Hall
Broadcast Network: BBC
Production Company: BBC Productions
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
See Also: H.G. Wells' Invisible Man (1958)
Gemini Man (1975)
The Invisible Man (1975)
The Vanishing Man (1998)
The Invisible Man (2000)
IMDb: The Invisible Man