Garn's Guides

Kung Fu: The Legend Continues
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

The grandson of Kwai Chang Caine walks out of the past. He teaches his son wisdom at a Shaolin Temple. An evil force destroyed that temple -- father and son each believed the other had perished. Fifteen years later they were reunited. Now Caine faced new challenges... and his son grew up.

Season One: 22 episodes
1/2187441/42Jan 25/93Initiation
3187451Feb 01/93Shadow Assassin
4187444Feb 08/93Sunday Afternoon at the Hotel With George
5187448Feb 15/93Sacred Trust
6187445Feb 22/93Force of Habit
7187449Mar 01/93Pai Gow
8187455Mar 08/93Challenge
9187456Mar 15/93Disciple
10187453Mar 29/93Rain's Only Friend
11187447Apr 05/93Secret Place
12187452Apr 12/93Dragon's Eye
13187457May 03/93Blind Eye
14187443May 10/93The Lacquered Box
15187458May 17/93Illusion
16187459May 24/93Straitjacket
17187454Oct 25/93Reunion
18187460Nov 01/93Dragonswing
19187450Nov 08/93Shaman
20187446Nov 15/93I Never Promised You a Rose Garden
21187461Nov 22/93Redemption
22187462Nov 29/93Redemption, Part 2

Season Two: 22 episodes
23187581Jan 24/94The Return of the Shadow Assassin
24187572Jan 31/94May I Ride With You?
25187573Feb 07/94Dragon's Daughter
26187575Feb 14/94An Ancient Lottery
27187579Feb 21/94Laurie's Friend
28187574Feb 28/94Temple
29187571Mar 07/94Only the Strong Survive
30187580Mar 14/94Out of the Woods
31187583Apr 18/94Tournament
32187577Apr 25/94The Bardo
33187582May 02/94The Possessed
34187586May 09/94Warlord
35187587May 16/94The Innocent
36187585May 23/94Magic Trick
37187589Oct 10/94Aspects of the Soul
38187584Oct 17/94Kundela
39187590Oct 24/94The Gang of Three
40187588Oct 31/94Sunday Afternoon in the Museum With George
41187576Nov 07/94Dragonswing 2
42187592Nov 14/94Sing Wah
43187578Nov 21/94Enter the Tiger
44187591Nov 28/94Retribution

Season Three: 22 episodes
451006Jan 23/95Rite of Passage
461001Jan 30/95Plague
471002Feb 06/95May I Walk With You?
481007Feb 13/95The Return of Sing Ling
491003Feb 20/95Manhunt
501004Feb 27/95Gunfighters
511012Apr 24/95The Chinatown Murder Mystery: The Case of the Poisoned Hand
521008May 01/95Target
531022May 08/95Citizen Caine
541021May 15/95Quake!
551009May 22/95Goodbye Mr. Caine
561015Jul 03/95The Sacred Chalice of I-Ching
571016Jul 24/95Eyewitness
581011Oct 02/95Demons
591005Oct 09/95Deadly Fashion
601024Oct 16/95Cruise Missiles
611013Oct 23/95The Promise
621010Oct 30/95Flying Fists of Fury 2: Masters of Illusion
631017Nov 06/95Banker's Hours
641020Nov 13/95Kung Fu Blues
651025Nov 20/95Brotherhood of the Bell
661026Nov 27/95Destiny

Season Four: 22 episodes
672002Jan 29/96Dark Vision
682003Feb 05/96The First Temple
692001Feb 12/96Circle of Light
702007Feb 19/96Prism
712006Feb 26/96Black Widow
722015Apr 22/96Shaolin Shot
732019Apr 29/96Phoenix
742008May 06/96Special Forces
752011May 13/96Dragon's Lair
762010May 20/96Veil of Tears
772009Sep 30/96Chill Ride
782005Oct 07/96Escape
792012Oct 14/96Who is Kwai Chang Caine?
802013Oct 21/96Storm Warning
812014Oct 28/96A Shaolin Treasure
822016Nov 04/96Dark Side of the Chi
832017Nov 11/96Ancient Love
842022Nov 18/96Blackout
852020Nov 25/96Time Prisoners
862024Dec 02/96Requiem
872023Dec 23/96A Shaolin Christmas
882004Dec 30/96May I Talk With You?
Kung Fu: The Legend Continues
Genre: crime, drama, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 88
Broadcast Run: 1993 - 1996
Starring: David Carradine
Chris Potter
Based on a Character Created By: Ed Spielman
Broadcast Network: PTEN
Production Company: Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: Kung Fu (1972)
Kung Fu (2021)
IMDb: Kung Fu: The Legend Continues