Garn's Guides

Kung Fu
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Her past is her future

Season One: 13 episodes
1T13.22851Apr 07/21Pilot
2T13.22852Apr 14/21Silence
3T13.22853Apr 21/21Patience
4T13.22854Apr 28/21Hand
5T13.22855May 05/21Sanctuary
6T13.22856May 12/21Rage
7T13.22857May 26/21Guidance
8T13.22858Jun 02/21Destiny
9T13.22859Jun 23/21Isolation
10T13.22860Jun 30/21Choice
11T13.22861Jul 07/21Attachment
12T13.22862Jul 14/21Sacrifice
13T13.22863Jul 21/21Transformation
Kung Fu
Genre: action, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2021 - present
Starring: Olivia Liang
Kheng Hua Tan
Eddie Liu
Shannon Dang
Jon Prasida
Gavin Stenhouse
Vanessa Kai
Tony Chung
Tzi Ma
Developed By: Christina M. Kim
Based on the Series Kung Fu Created By: Ed Spielman
And Developed By: Herman Miller
Broadcast Network: The CW
Production Company: Berlanti Productions
Quinn's House
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Kung Fu
See Also: Kung Fu (1972)
Kung Fu: The Legend Continues (1993)
IMDb: Kung Fu