Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 5 episodes
1Feb 27/13(UK)Episode 1
2Mar 06/13(UK)Episode 2
3Mar 13/13(UK)Episode 3
4Mar 20/13(UK)Episode 4
5Mar 27/13(UK)Episode 5
Genre: drama, mystery, supernatural
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 5
Broadcast Run: 2013
Starring: Michael Byrne
Antonia Clarke
Lucy Cohu
Karla Crome
Wayne Foskett
Jill Halfpenny
Sam Hazeldine
Neil Jackson
Kris Marshall
Danny Miller
Luke Newberry
Dakota Blue Richards
Sophie Thompson
Danny Webb
Based on the Original US Programme 'The Oaks' Created By: David Schulner
Broadcast Network: ITV
Production Company: ITV Studios
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Official Website: Lightfields
See Also: Marchlands (2011)
IMDb: Lightfields